“Frederik Wiedmann has composed the music for the upcoming DC Entertainment and Warner Bros. Animation filmJustice League vs. Teen Titans. The film is directed by Sam Liu and features the voices of Jason O’Mara as Batman, Jerry O’Connell as Superman, Rosario Dawson as Wonder Woman, Jon Bernthal as Trigon, Taissa Farmiga as Raven, Stuart Allan as Robin/Damian Wayne, Jake T. Austin as Blue Beetle, Brandon Soo Hoo as Beast Boy, Kari Wahlgren as Starfire, Shemar Moore as Cyborg, Sean Maher as Nightwing and Christopher Gorham as Barry Allen/Flash.”

Full article: http://filmmusicreporter.com/2016/01/27/frederik-wiedmann-scoring-justice-league-vs-teen-titans/