Lakeshore Records will release the soundtrack for the DreamWorks Animation original series ALL HAIL KING JULIEN – Original Soundtrack digitally on December 11, 2015 and on CD 2016. The album features the show’s original score and songs from the beloved Netflix series, including “True Bromance” performed by Danny Jacobs (as King Julien) & Kevin Michael Richardson (as Maurice), “I Love Your Toes” performed by Andy Richter (as Mort), and the Emmy® Award nominated “Who’s da King (All Hail King Julien Theme)” performed by Blaze n Vill.

Full details at